Skip to Content
Sinclair College

Current Senate Members

Senate Officers 2022-2023

Sean Perfect, President
sean.perfect@sinclair.edu

Sarah Dennull, Vice President
sarah.dennull@sinclair.edu

Katherine Trigg, Secretary
katherine.trigg@sinclair.edu

Mary Jane Clark, Past President
maryjane.clark@sinclair.edu

Senator Locator Tool

 

Senators

Linda Bissinger – Senator
linda.bissinger@sinclair.edu

Lora Bowling – Senator
lora.bowling@sinclair.edu

Christy Bui - Senator
christy.bui@sinclair.edu

Josh Greschner – Senator
josh.greschner@sinclair.edu

Kathy Lewis – Senator
katherine.lewis@sinclair.edu

Ana Long – Senator
twana.long@sinclair.edu

Devonna McGraw – Senator
devonna.mcgraw@sinclair.edu

Kirk Nagley – Senator
kirk.nagley@sinclair.edu

Lori Pierce – Senator
lori.pierce@sinclair.edu

Jennifer Resseguie - Senator
jennifer.resseguie@sinclair.edu

Seaira Scholes – Senator
seaira.scholes@sinclair.edu

Trish Simonton – Senator
matricia.simonton@sinclair.edu

Jennifer Tallman – Senator
jennifer.tallman@sinclair.edu

 

Committees

Communications Committee
Katherine Trigg – Chair, Melissa Caudill, Kathie Keddell, Lori Pierce

Elections Committee
Sarah Dennull – Chair

Historical Committee
Lori Pierce – Chair

Scholarship Fundraising Committee
Lori Pierce - Chair, Jennifer Resseguie, Kirk Nagley

Staff Advocate Committee
Sean Perfect – Chair, Linda Bissinger, Kenny Hedges, and Kathy Lewis

Healthcare Benefits Team
Linda Bissinger and Shaton McLaurin

Salary and Benefits Team
Mary Jane Clark, Kirk Nagley

OSCHE Representatives
Kirk Nagley and Kathy Lewis