Skip to Content
Sinclair College

Current Senate Members

Senate Officers 2021-2022

Mary Jane Clark, President
maryjane.clark@sinclair.edu

Sean Perfect, Vice President
sean.perfect@sinclair.edu

Katherine Trigg, Secretary
katherine.trigg@sinclair.edu

Kathy Lewis, Past President
katherine.lewis@sinclair.edu

Senator Locator Tool

 

Senators

Linda Bissinger – Senator
linda.bissinger@sinclair.edu

Lora Bowling – Senator
lora.bowling@sinclair.edu

Sarah Dennull – Senator
sarah.dennull@sinclair.edu

Josh Greschner – Senator
josh.greschner@sinclair.edu

Ana Long – Senator
twana.long@sinclair.edu

Lori Pierce – Senator
lori.pierce@sinclair.edu

Jennifer Resseguie - Senator
jennifer.resseguie@sinclair.edu

Ronald Swallow– Senator
ronald.swallow@sinclair.edu

Jennifer Tallman – Senator
jennifer.tallman@sinclair.edu

 

Committees

Communications Committee
Katherine Trigg – Chair, Melissa Caudill, Kathie Keddell, Lori Pierce

Elections Committee
Sean Perfect – Chair

Historical Committee
Lori Pierce – Chair

Scholarship Fundraising Committee
Kirk Nagley - Chair

Staff Advocate Committee
Sean Perfect – Chair, Linda Bissinger, Kenny Hedges, and Kathy Lewis

Healthcare Benefits Team
Linda Bissinger and Shaton McLaurin

Salary and Benefits Team
Mary Jane Clark, 

OSCHE Representatives
Kirk Nagley and Kathy Lewis