Skip to Content
Sinclair College

Admissions Office

Fall Affair Open House October 30 9 am to 12:30pm Learn More

Admissions, located on the first floor of building 10 on the Dayton Campus, should be your first stop to find answers to many of your questions on how to get started at Sinclair. Providing enrollment assistance and New Student Orientation, Admissions is here for you! Admissions and enrollment services are also available at Sinclair in Centerville, Englewood, Huber Heights and Mason!

Interested in learning more about Sinclair?

Admissions Counselors are available to:

  • Clarify initial educational goals
  • Describe the placement/assessment process and direct students to preparation materials
  • Review financial aid and scholarship opportunities
  • Provide ongoing assistance completing the enrollment process
 
Bringing a large group to campus or requesting a visit by one of our Admissions Counselors to a local high school, business or organization? Call 937-512-3675 to schedule.

Meet Our Admissions Team!


Robin Rucker, Manager of Adult Admissions
937-512-2023 | robin.rucker@sinclair.edu


Marquez Young, Manager of High School Admissions
937-512-3315 | marquez.young@sinclair.edu


Tabitha Shuey, Admissions Counselor
937-512-5806 | tabitha.shuey@sinclair.edu


Zach Muller, Admissions Counselor
937-512-2232 | zachary.muller@sinclair.edu


Tanya Bowens, Admissions Counselor
937-512-2995 | tanya.bowens@sinclair.edu


Sara Leslie, Admissions Counselor
937-512-4549 | sara.leslie@sinclair.edu


Kendra Trumbo, Admissions Counselor
937-512-4127 | kendra.trumbo@sinclair.edu


Mariah Venters, Admissions Counselor
937-512-3997 | mariah.venters@sinclair.edu