Skip to Content

Faculty Senate

Welcome to the Sinclair Faculty Senate website.

Faculty Senate is the executive body of the Faculty Assembly, which is composed of all tenured and tenure-track faculty at Sinclair. It is one of the key avenues of communication between the faculty and the administration and board of trustees of the college.

On this website, you will find information on the constitution and bylaws of the Faculty Assembly, membership of the Senate and other faculty governance committees, and a few other selected items. Sinclair faculty members can access additional information at the Sinclair Faculty Assembly Community Group in eLearn.

If you have questions regarding this website, or the community group in eLearn, or anything related to faculty governance at Sinclair, please contact a Faculty Senate Officer.

President: Jennifer Romero -
Vice President/President Elect: Debbie Strehle -
Secretary: Kara Burnett -