Skip to Content
Sinclair College

Nu Pi Chapter & Current Member Information

2021-2022 Officer Team

Nu Pi Chapter, list of current Officers respective titles and names
Officer Position Member Name
President(s) Eric Tomlinson
Vice President(s) of Fellowship/Membership Shantele King
Vice President(s) of Leadership Sarah Coffey
Vice President(s) of Scholarship Jamie Clay
Vice President(s) of Service Jennifer Welling
Public Relations Officer(s) Nate Smith
Recording Officers Position Open
Honors In Action Chairperson Position Open
College Project Chairperson Position Open