Skip to Content

COIL Steering/Working Group

The Sinclair COIL Steering/Working Group is a team of five Sinclair faculty and staff who are supporting COIL development.  The members of the group are:

  • Deborah Gavlik, Director, International Education
  • Melissa Hart, Manager, Instructional Design Department
  • Kay Koeninger, Professor, Art History
  • Derek Petrey, Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Vandana Rola, Senior Instructional Designer and eLearn Coordinator, Instructional Design Department