Skip to Content
Sinclair College

I AM

Find info & services specific to you:

I'M INTERESTED IN

Academic Advising Center

Summer at SINCLAIR Get Ahead. Catch Up. Classes being May 13...Find Your Classes

Academic Advisors help you define educational goals and provide information, encouragement and advice for making good decisions. We listen to concerns and ask questions to help you through the decision-making process and maintain confidentiality.


Contact Academic Advising
The Academic Advising Center on the Dayton campus houses Advisors for each Career Community. To contact your Academic Advisor, call 937-512-3700. Students who seek advising at one of our other locations should contact them directly to be connected with an Academic Advisor.

Dayton Campus

Building 11, Room 11346
Phone: 937-512-3700
Fax: 937-512-5054
Email: academicadvising@sinclair.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. & Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


How to Schedule an Appointment

The best way to connect with an advisor is to schedule an appointment.

  • New or prospective students who do not yet have a my.sinclair account should call 937-512-3700 to schedule an advising appointment.
  • Have a quick question? Contact an Advisor by email.

Appointments by Career Community

Choose your Career Community below to see available Academic Advisors who specialize in your academic program area, or you can see appointment options for all Career Communities here.

Luchanna Dix

Luchanna Dix
Academic Advisor
937-512-4739
luchanna.dix@sinclair.edu

Randall Fletcher

Randall Fletcher
Academic Advisor
937-512-2951
randall.fletcher@sinclair.edu

Sharita Jackson

Sherita Jackson
Academic Coach
937-512-4742
sherita.jackson@sinclair.edu

 

Candi Jones

Candi Jones
Academic Advisor
937-512-3340
candi.jones@sinclair.edu

Charles Long

Charles Long
Academic Advisor
937-512-4283
charles.long4574@sinclair.edu

Royce Maier

Royce Maier
Academic Advisor
937-512-3725
royce.maier@sinclair.edu

 

Kelsey Roeber

Kelsey Roeber
Academic Advisor
937-512-2208
kelsey.roeber@sinclair.edu

 

Emmanuel Banda

Emmanuel Banda
Academic Advisor
937-512-2755
emmanuel.banda@sinclair.edu

Carita Bass

Carita Bass
Academic Coach
937-512-2264
carita.bass@sinclair.edu

Don Davies

Don Davies
Academic Advisor
937-512-2843
don.davies@sinclair.edu

 

Rukhi Jan

Rukhi Jan
Academic Advisor
937-512-2266
mahmooda.jan@sinclair.edu

Tim McKinney

Tim McKinney
Academic Advisor
937-512-2656
timothy.mckinney@sinclair.edu

Dodie Munn

Dodie Munn
Academic Advisor
937-512-2809
dodie.munn@sinclair.edu

 

Latonia Peak-Brown

Latonia Peak-Brown
Academic Advisor
937-512-4745
latonia.peakbrown@sinclair.edu

Cindy Warner

Cindy Warner
Academic Coach
937-512-4510
cindy.warner@sinclair.edu

Jill Williams

Jill Williams
Academic Advisor
937-512-3312
jill.williams1755@sinclair.edu

 

Jenny Bagwell

Jenny Bagwell
Academic Advisor
937-512-2545
jenny.bagwell@sinclair.edu

Jacob Clements

Jacob Clements
Academic Advisor
937-512-4737
jacob.clements@sinclair.edu

Tasha Everett

Tasha Everett
Academic Advisor
937-512-3178
tasha.everett@sinclair.edu

 

Kathleen Garnica

Kathleen Garnica
Academic Advisor
937-512-2871
kathleen.garnica@sinclair.edu

Rose Lokwang

Rose Lokwang
Academic Coach
937-512-3644
rose.lokwang@sinclair.edu

Olivia Matthews

Oliva Matthews
Academic Advisor
937-512-5104
olivia.matthews@sinclair.edu

 

Pauline McClain

Pauline McClain
Academic Advisor
937-512-2649
pauline.mcclain@sinclair.edu

Megan Mettling

Meghan Mettling
Academic Coach
937-512-4649
meghan.mettling@sinclair.edu

Teresa Parker

Teresa Parker
Academic Coach
937-512-5356
teresa.parker@sinclair.edu

 

Amy Samborsky

Amy Samborsky
Academic Advisor
937-512-4743
amy.samborsky@sinclair.edu

Tanya Scheper

Tanya Scheper
Academic Advisor
937-512-2139
tanya.scheper@sinclair.edu

Joellen Steele

Joellen Steele
Academic Advisor
937-512-4631
joellen.steele@sinclair.edu

 

Patricia Willis

Patricia Willis
Academic Advisor
937-512-5345
patricia.willis@sinclair.eduu

Luchanna Dix

Luchanna Dix
Academic Advisor
937-512-4739
luchanna.dix@sinclair.edu

Randall Fletcher

Randall Fletcher
Academic Advisor
937-512-2951
randall.fletcher@sinclair.edu

Sharita Jackson

Sherita Jackson
Academic Coach
937-512-4742
sherita.jackson@sinclair.edu

 

Candi Jones

Candi Jones
Academic Advisor
937-512-3340
candi.jones@sinclair.edu

Charles Long

Charles Long
Academic Advisor
937-512-4283
charles.long4574@sinclair.edu

Royce Maier

Royce Maier
Academic Advisor
937-512-3725
royce.maier@sinclair.edu

 

Kelsey Roeber

Kelsey Roeber
Academic Advisor
937-512-2208
kelsey.roeber@sinclair.edu

 

null

Emmanuel Banda
Academic Advisor
937-512-2755
emmanuel.banda@sinclair.edu

null

Carita Bass
Academic Coach
937-512-2264
carita.bass@sinclair.edu

null

Don Davies
Academic Advisor
937-512-2843
don.davies@sinclair.edu

 

null

Rukhi Jan
Academic Advisor
937-512-2266
mahmooda.jan@sinclair.edu

null

Tim McKinney
Academic Advisor
937-512-2656
timothy.mckinney@sinclair.edu

null

Dodie Munn
Academic Advisor
937-512-2809
dodie.munn@sinclair.edu

 

null

Latonia Peak-Brown
Academic Advisor
937-512-4745
latonia.peakbrown@sinclair.edu

null

Cindy Warner
Academic Coach
937-512-4510
cindy.warner@sinclair.edu

null

Jill Williams
Academic Advisor
937-512-3312
jill.williams1755@sinclair.edu

 

null

Jim Badger
Academic Advisor
937-512-5212
james.badger@sinclair.edu

null

Debbie Benson
Academic Coach
937-512-5399
debbie.benson@sinclair.edu

null

Karen Blake
Academic Advisor
937-512-2784
karen.blake@sinclair.edu

 

null

Trish Burke-Williams
Academic Advisor
937-512-3492
patricia.william4128@sinclair.edu

null

Melissa Grymin
Academic Advisor
937-512-2985
melissa.grymin@sinclair.edu

null

Cole Rodesky
Academic Advisor
937-512-4702
richard.rodesky@sinclair.edu

 

null

Tricia Tuffey
Academic Advisor
937-512-4741
tricia.tuffey@sinclair.edu

Appointments by Regional Center Location

You can see available Academic Advisors at just your Regional Center location.