Skip to Content
Sinclair College

I AM

Find info & services specific to you:

I'M INTERESTED IN

Englewood Location Information

Contact / Directions

Sinclair in Englewood
1150 West National Road
Englewood, Ohio 45315

Phone: 937-836-8750
Fax: 937-832-8254

Available is an interactive map with directions. Click directions, then enter in the address you want directions from.

Directions from Downtown Dayton:
Take I-75 North to I-70 West
Take Exit 26 / Hoke Rd.
Go North (Turn Right) on Hoke Rd.
Hoke Road Terminates at National Rd.
Turn Right onto National Rd.
Turn Right into the Kleptz YMCA Parking Lot
Sinclair at Englewood is at 1150 West National Rd.

Google Map

VISIT US:


Hours of Operation

Office:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Bursar:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Library:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Placement Testing: Walk-In Only

*Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
*Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
*Please arrive 2 hours prior to closing for placement testing

Distance and Make Up Testing:

By Appointment Only - Limited Capacity Available
Tuesdays and Thursdays: 10:00 a.m.
Tuesdays and Thursdays: 2:00 p.m.
Tuesdays and Thursdays: 6:00 p.m.
Please call 937-836-8750 or schedule an appointment online

TEAS Testing:

By Appointment Only - Limited Capacity Available
Wednesdays: 1:00 p.m.


Team Members

Isaac Collins

Isaac Collins - Student Support Specialist
937-512-5802
isaac.collins@sinclair.edu

Bruce Martin

Bruce Martin - Safety Information Officer
937-836-8750
bruce.martin@sinclair.edu

Landon Warner

Landon Warner - Student Support Specialist
937-512-5801
landon.warner@sinclair.edu

Christina Cook

Christina Cook - Student Services Advisor
937-512-5844
christina.cook1@sinclair.edu

Christopher Reeves

Christopher Reeves - Operations Specialist
937-512-5831
christopher.reev1545@sinclair.edu

 

Lester Howard

Lester Howard - Safety Information Officer
937-836-8750
lester.howard@sinclair.edu

Dawna Remencus

Dawna Remencus - Program Director - Regional Centers
937-836-8750
dawna.remencus@sinclair.edu