Current Concert Season

2017-2018

Wind Symphony Concert
Kenneth Kohlenberg, Conductor
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Sunday, October 22, 2017, 2:00 p.m.

Concert Band Fall Concert
Kenneth Kohlenberg, Conductor
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Monday, November 13, 2017, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz Ensemble Concert with Guest Artist, Hal Melia
Bill Burns, Director
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Friday, November 17, 2017, 8:00 p.m.

Chorale Concert “The Messiah”
Nolan Long, Conductor
Shiloh Church
Free Admission
Sunday, November 19, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

CANCELED - Sinclair Gospel Ensemble Concert
Daniel B. Greene, Conductor
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 8:00 p.m.

Master Class with Guest Piccolo Soloist, Nan Raphael
Kenneth Kohlenberg
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Friday, December 8, 2017, 4:00 p.m.

Wind Symphony Concert with Guest Soloist, Nan Raphael
Kenneth Kohlenberg, Conductor
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 8:00 p.m.

Wind Symphony and Concert Band Winter Concert
Kenneth Kohlenberg, Conductor
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Sunday, February 25, 2018, 2:00 p.m.

Sinclair Gospel Ensemble Concert
Daniel B. Greene, Conductor
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Friday, March 16, 2018, 8:00 p.m.

Youth Wind Ensemble, Concert Band, Wind Symphony Concert
with Guest Composer/Conductor, Robert Sheldon

Kenneth Kohlenberg, Conductor
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Sunday, April 22, 2018, 2:00 p.m.

Jazz Ensemble Concert with Guest Trombone Artist, Rick Simerly
Bill Burns, Director
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Friday, April 27, 2018, 8:00 p.m.

Chorale, Chamber Choir, Women’s Ensemble Concert
Nolan Long, Conductor
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 8:00 p.m.

Music Department Graduation Recitals
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Monday, April 30, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30 p.m.

Concert Handbell Choir
Margaret Dill, Director
Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2
Free Admission
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 7:30 p.m.