Info for
Sinclair College
Search

I AM

Find info & services specific to you:

I'M INTERESTED IN

Current Senate Members

Senate Officers 2018-2019

Scott Truesdale, President
scott.truesdale@sinclair.edu

Sean Perfect, Vice President
sean.perfect@sinclair.edu

Katherine Trigg, Secretary
katherine.trigg@sinclair.edu

Kenny Hedges, Past President
kenny.hedges@sinclair.edu

 

Senators

Linda Bissinger – Senator
linda.bissinger@sinclair.edu

Mary Jane Clark – Senator
maryjane.clark@sinclair.edu

Sarah Dennull – Senator
sarah.dennull@sinclair.edu

Kim Hayes – Senator
kimberly.hayes@sinclair.edu

Sherita Jackson – Senator
sherita.jackson@sinclair.edu

Kathy Lewis – Senator
katherine.lewis@sinclair.edu

Valerie Mayfield – Senator
valerie.mayfield@sinclair.edu

Kirk Nagley – Senator
kirk.nagley@sinclair.edu

Lori Pierce – Senator
lori.pierce@sinclair.edu

Adam Williford – Senator
adam.williford@sinclair.edu

 

Committees

Communications Committee
Katherine Trigg – Chair, Chris Steineman, Lori Pierce

Elections Committee
Sean Perfect – Chair

Historical Committee
Lori Pierce – Chair

Scholarship Fundraising Committee
Kimberly Hayes – Chair, Kirk Nagley

Staff Advocate Committee
Scott Truesdale – Chair, Linda Bissinger, Kenny Hedges, and Kathy Lewis

Healthcare Benefits Team
Linda Bissinger and TBD

Salary and Benefits Team
Chris Bereda, Kim Hayes, 

OSCHE Representatives
Kirk Nagley and Kathy Lewis