Current Senate Members

Senate Officers 2017-2018

Scott Truesdale, President
scott.truesdale@sinclair.edu

Brian Hart, Vice President
brian.hart@sinclair.edu

Tiffany Gehrich, Acting Secretary
tiffany.gehrich@sinclair.edu

Kenny Hedges, Past President
kenny.hedges@sinclair.edu

 

Senators

Linda Bissinger – Clerical Senator
linda.bissinger@sinclair.edu

Steve Carroll – Service and Maintenance Senator
steve.carroll@sinclair.edu

Amy Daniels – Clerical Senator
amy.daniels@sinclair.edu

Kim Hayes – Clerical Senator
kimberly.hayes@sinclair.edu

Sherita Jackson– Technical Senator
sherita.jackson@sinclair.edu

Kathy Lewis – Clerical Senator
katherine.lewis@sinclair.edu

Valerie Mayfield– Clerical Senator
valerie.mayfield@sinclair.edu

Angie McCullah– Technical Senator
angela.mccullah@sinclair.edu

Kirk Nagley – Service and Maintenance Senator
kirk.nagley@sinclair.edu

Sean Perfect– Technical Senator
sean.perfect@sinclair.edu

Lori Pierce – Technical Senator
lori.pierce@sinclair.edu

Angel Ruiz-Crabb– Technical Senator
angel.ruiz-crabb@sinclair.edu

Adam Williford – Service and Maintenance Senator
adam.williford@sinclair.edu

Committees

Communications Committee
Tiffany Gehrich – Chair, Chris Steineman

Elections Committee
Brian Hart– Chair

Historical Committee
Lori Pierce – Chair

Scholarship Fundraising Committee
Kimberly Hayes – Chair, Kirk Nagley

Staff Advocate Committee
Scott Truesdale – Chair, Linda Bissinger, Steve Carroll, Tiffany Gehrich, Kenny Hedges, and Kathy Lewis

Healthcare Benefits Team
Lee Day and Linda Bissinger

Salary and Benefits Team
Chris Bereda, Kim Hayes, Brian Hart

OSCHE Representatives
Kirk Nagley and Kathy Lewis