Skip to Content
Sinclair College

Leadership Team

Co- Chairs:

  • Michael Carter, Senior Advisor to the President and Chief Diversity Officer
  • Madeline Iseli, Senior Vice President for Regional Campuses
  • Lisa Mahle-Grisez, Dean, Liberal Arts, Communication and Social Sciences
  • Scott Markland, Senior Vice President for Student Development
  • Deborah Gavlik, Committee Chair, Director, International Education

Leadership Team Members

  • Jared Cutler, Assistant Provost of Accreditation and Assessment
  • Christina Amato, Dean, eLearning
  • Carol Price, Associate Professor, Nursing
  • Erica Mersfelder, Associate Professor, Biology
  • DeAnn Hurtado, Professor, Management
  • Furaha Henry-Jones, Associate Professor, English
  • Derek Petrey, Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
  • De’Shawna Yamini, Coordinator, Student Enrichment
  • Meng Riddle, Assistant Director, International Education
  • Dawayne Kirkman, Assistant Vice President, Regional Centers
  • Karla Knepper, Director, Advising
  • Bruce Clayton, Predictive Analytics Researcher, Research, Analytics and Reporting