Skip to Content
Sinclair College

I AM

Find info & services specific to you:

I'M INTERESTED IN

Is my class still going?

 

The following courses are cancelled:

 
Dept Course Number Section Number Start Date End Date Cancel Date
ALH 1120 C76 3/30/2020 4/29/2020 3/13/2020
ALH 1120 MB2 4/2/2020 5/1/2020 3/13/2020
ALH 1130 706 3/14/2020 3/21/2020 3/13/2020
ALH 1130 707 4/18/2020 4/25/2020 3/13/2020
ALH 1130 K01 4/3/2020 5/1/2020 3/13/2020
AUT 1108 B20 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/23/2020
AUT 1116 B11 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/23/2020
AUT 1165 B20 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/23/2020
AUT 1142 B10 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/23/2020
AUT 1146 B11 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/23/2020
AUT 2214 B10 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/23/2020
AUT 2230 B10 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/23/2020
CAT 2431 BN1 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/16/2020
DIT 6143 B01 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/13/2020
EMS 1150 W01 3/7/2020 5/3/2020 3/13/2020
EMS 1155 W01 3/7/2020 5/3/2020 3/13/2020
EMS 2250 B01 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/17/2020
FST 2297 B01 4/9/2020 4/21/2020 3/24/2020
HMT 1101 B01 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/17/2020
HMT 1128 B01 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/17/2020
HMT 2207 FB1 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/17/2020
SUT 2500 100 3/9/2020 5/3/2020 3/13/2020


The following courses are pending:

Pending means the instructors need more time to move the course to an alternate modality and students should be in contact with their instructors to discuss options.

Dept Course-Section Number Instructor NAME LAST Instructor EMAIL
ALH 1132-B05 Nila Peavy nila.peavy@sinclair.edu
ALH 1120-749 Alicia Wright alicia.wright@sinclair.edu
ALH 1120-749 Danielle Douglas danielle.douglas@sinclair.edu
ALH 1120-G70 Delores McElroy delores.McElroy@sinclair.edu
AUT 2222-N50 Blain Heeter blaine.heeter@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-111 Nathan Watson nathan.watson1@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-115 Nathan Watson nathan.watson1@sinclair.edu
AVT 2151-N01 Benjamin Sears benjamin.sears@sinclair.edu
AVT 1106-101 Ronald Baker ronald.baker3618@sinclair.edu
AVT 1214-101 Ronald Baker ronald.baker3618@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-101 Cameron Combs cameron.combs@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-102 Nathan Watson nathan.watson1@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-103 Cameron Combs cameron.combs@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-104 Nathan Watson nathan.watson1@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-105 Aaron Reichel aaron.reichel@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-106 Nathan Watson nathan.watson1@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-107 Cameron Combs cameron.combs@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-108 Nathan Watson nathan.watson1@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-109 Aaron Reichel aaron.reichel@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-11 Nathan Watson nathan.watson1@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-112 Nathan Watson nathan.watson1@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-113 Aaron Reichel aaron.reichel@sinclair.edu
AVT 1254-114 Nathan Watson nathan.watson1@sinclair.edu
AVT 2129-101 Sean Bohn sean.bohn@sinclair.edu
AVT 2138-101 Ronald Baker ronald.baker3618@sinclair.edu
AVT 2237-101 Karl Knight karl.knight@sinclair.edu
AVT 3151-101 Joseph Schaefer joseph.schaefer@sinclair.edu
AVT 3152-101 Joseph Schaefer joseph.schaefer@sinclair.edu
AVT 3152-102 Joseph Schaefer joseph.schaefer@sinclair.edu
AVT 1131-N01 Vincent Gebhardt vincent.gebhardt@sinclair.edu
AVT 1135-N01 David Miller david.miller1013@sinclaircc.onmicrosoft.com
AVT 2126-N01 Sean Bohn sean.bohn@sinclair.edu
AVT 2138-N01 Ronald Baker ronald.baker3618@sinclair.edu
AVT 2139-W01 Lewis Funderburg lewis.funderburg@sinclair.edu
AVT 2143-W01 Lewis Funderburg lewis.funderburg@sinclair.edu
CAT 2561-1 Patrick Ernst patrick.ernst@sinclair.edu
CAT 1501-N10 Patrick Ernst patrick.ernst@sinclair.edu
CJS 2280-100 Greg Johnston gregory.johnston@sinclair.edu
CJS 2280-101 Randall Warren randall.warren@sinclair.edu
DAS 1105-501 Elizabeth Atchley elizabeth.atchley@sinclair.edu
DEH 1303-101 Christina Himes christina.himes@sinclair.edu
DEH 1303-102 Christina Himes christina.himes@sinclair.edu
DEH 1309-101 Kelly Smith kelly.smith@sinclair.edu
DEH 1309-102 Kelly Smith kelly.smith@sinclair.edu
DEH 1309-103 Berit Cain berit.cain@sinclair.edu
DEH 1309-105 Cynthia Leverich cynthia.leverich@sinclair.edu
DEH 1309-106 Cynthia Leverich cynthia.leverich@sinclair.edu
DEH 2601-101 Cynthia Leverich cynthia.leverich@sinclair.edu
DEH 2603-101   Edwards  
EFD 1303-101 Wendy   Moore wendy.moore@sinclair.edu
EFD 1303-102 Wendy   Moore wendy.moore@sinclair.edu
EFD 1303-N101 Bonita Kipling bonita.kipling@sinclair.edu
EMS 2155 all sections Chuck Sowerbrower chuck.sowerbrower@sinclair.edu
EMS 2175 all sections Chuck Sowerbrower chuck.sowerbrower@sinclair.edu
EMT 1155 all sections Chuck Sowerbrower chuck.sowerbrower@sinclair.edu
FST 1103-N00 Brandon Collins brandon.collins1197@sinclair.edu
HVA 1241-W10 Timothy Chaney timothy.chaney@sinclair.edu
HVA 2780-N10 Russell Marcks Russell.Marcks@sinclair.edu
PED 6000 all courses, all sections Travis Beetley travis.beetley@sinclair.edu
RET 1202-222 Sanja Keller sanja.keller@sinclair.edu
RET 1202-333 Sanja Keller sanja.keller@sinclair.edu