Sinclair Community College Foundation
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
foundation@sinclair.edu  

Madeline J. Iseli 
Vice President for Advancement
937.512.2510 
madeline.iseli@sinclair.edu

Lauren Johnson 
Stewardship Officer
937.512.3330
lauren.johnson7328@sinclair.edu
 
Sharon Smith
Annual Giving & Scholarships Officer
937.512.4569
sharon.smith3903@sinclair.edu  

Jessica Sprehn
Data Technician
937.512.4411
jessica.sprehn@sinclair.edu

Susan F. Smith 
Executive Administrative Assistant
937.512.2510
susan.smith@sinclair.edu