Skip to Content
Sinclair College

Engineering University Transfer Advisory Committee

Committee Chairperson:

Eric Dunn
Assistant Dean, EUT Program Coordinator
Science, Mathematics and Engineering
Sinclair Community College


Jose Camberos, Ph.D., P.E.
University Relations Manager, Air Force Research Laboratory
Wright Patterson Air Force Base

Diane Delisio
Associate Dean, College of Engineering & Computing
Miami University, Oxford

Melissa Grymin
Academic Advisor
Sinclair Community College

Karl Hess
Chairperson, Mathematics
Sinclair Community College

Lalitha Locker
Chairperson, Physics
Sinclair Community College