Huber Heights Learning Center Team Members

Zach Baker - Administrative Assistant
(937) 233-5550
zachary.baker@sinclair.edu

Rodney Camper - IT Lab Specialist 
(937) 233-5550
rodney.camper@sinclair.edu

Donna Gibson - Accounting Tech/Bursar
(937) 233-5550
donna.gibson6185@sinclair.edu

Dawayne Kirkman - Director
(937) 233-5550
dawayne.kirkman@sinclair.edu

Charity Lomax - Library Information Specialist
(937) 233-5550
charity.lomax@sinclair.edu

Mary Morrow - Student Services Advisor
(937) 233-5550
mary.morrow@sinclair.edu

Kristen Riley - Student Services Advisor
(937) 233-5550
kristen.riley@sinclair.edu

Mary Baker - Security Information Officer
(937) 233-5550

Gene Thurman - Security Information Officer
(937) 233-5550