Senate Officers:

Scott Truesdale, Vice President
Scott.Truesdale@sinclair.edu

Kenny Hedges, Vice President
kenny.hedges@sinclair.edu

Melissa Caudill, Secretary
melissa.caudill@sinclair.edu

Katherine Lewis, Past President
Katherine.Lewis@sinclair.edu

Senators:

Steve Carroll - Service and Maintenance Senator
steve.carroll@sinclair.edu

Will Crawford -
william.crawford6020@sinclair.edu

Tiffany Gehrich – Technical Senator
tiffany.gehrich@sinclair.edu

Ruby Gross - Clerical Senator
ruby.gross@sinclair.edu

Kim Hayes - Clerical Senator
kimberly.hayes@sinclair.edu

Deanna Hill - Clerical Senator
deanna.hill@sinclair.edu

Brenda Marcks - Clerical Senator
brenda.marcks@sinclair.edu

Sam McConnell – Technical Senator
sam.mcconnell@sinclair.edu

Kirk Nagley – Service and Maintenance Senator
kirk.nagley@sinclair.edu

Lori Pierce – Technical Senator
lori.pierce@sinclair.edu

Becky Pudenz – Technical Senator
becky.pudenz@sinclair.edu

Linda Schock - Clerical Senator
linda.schock@sinclair.edu

Christine Steineman – Technical Senator
christine.steineman@sinclair.edu

Jennifer Vangel – Clerical Senator
jennifer.vangel@sinclair.edu

Committees:

Communications Committee:

Lori Pierce - Chair, Nancy Rader, Janice Siler, and Kelly Vogelsong

Elections Committee:

Scott Truesdale – Chair

Historical Committee:

Karen Janka – Chair

Scholarship Fundraising Committee:

Kimberly Hayes - Chair, Ruby Gross, Carol MacRitchie

Staff Advocate Committee:

Steve Carroll, Cathy Harter, Scott Truesdale

Healthcare Benefits Team:

Lee Day, Lois Raches

Salary and Benefits Team:

Kenny Hedges, Erika DeBorde, Juanndulene Jordan, Kathy Lewis

OSCHE Representatives:

Kirk Nagley (Current Past President), Rotating Senator Volunteers