Location Information

Contact / Directions

Sinclair in Huber Heights
7301 Shull Road
Huber Heights, OH 45424
Phone: 937-233-5550
Fax: 937-233-5551

Click here for a map and directions from a specific location.

Directions from Downtown Dayton:
From Downtown Dayton
Take I-75 North to I-70 East
Take Exit 38/St. Rt 201/Brandt Pike
Turn left onto St Rt 201/Brandt Pike
Turn left into the Huber Heights YMCA
Sinclair in Huber Heights is attached to the YMCA to the left


Hours of Operation

Office:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Bookstore / Bursar

Normal Hours:
Monday, Thursday: 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

Library:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Placement Testing: By Walk-In Only

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.*
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Academic Advising: Walk-In Hours

Friday 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
*Please call 937-233-5550 to make an appointment outside of walk-in hours.

Distance Learning & Make-Up Testing:

By Appointment Only - Limited Capacity Available
Monday & Wednesday: 10:00 a.m.
Monday & Wednesday: 2:00 p.m.
Monday & Wednesday: 6:00 p.m.
*Call 937-233-5550 to make an appointment for Distance Learning and Make-Up Testing.


Childcare (Provided by the YMCA)

Childcare for the children of Sinclair Students is provided by the YMCA. Chilcare rates are $2 per hour with a 4 hour maximum for children 6 months to 9 years old. For a tour and more information, visit the front desk at the Huber Heights YMCA.


Team Members

Evan Kloth - Manager

Evan Kloth - Manager
937-512-5845
evan.kloth@sinclair.edu

John Wick - Student Support Specialist

John Wick - Student Support Specialist
937-512-5841
john.wick@sinclair.edu

Christina Cook - Student Services Advisor

Christina Cook - Student Services Advisor
937-512-5844
christina.cook1@sinclair.edu
 

Kristen Mowry - Student Services Advisor

Kristen Mowry - Student Services Advisor
937-512-5847
kristen.mowry@sinclair.edu

Donna Gibson - Customer Service Representative

Donna Gibson - Customer Service Representative
937-512-5855
donna.gibson6185@sinclair.edu

Charity Lomax - Operations Specialist

Charity Lomax - Operations Specialist
937-512-5868
charity.lomax@sinclair.edu
 

Rodney Camper - IT Lab Specialist

Rodney Camper - IT Lab Specialist
937-512-5869
rodney.camper@sinclair.edu

Gene Thurman - Safety Information Officer

Gene Thurman - Safety Information Officer
937-233-5550
paris.thurman@sinclair.edu

Tim Walton - Safety Information Officer

Tim Walton - Safety Information Officer
937-233-5550
timothy.walton@sinclair.edu