Huber Heights Location Information

Sinclair in Huber Heights
7301 Shull Road
Huber Heights, Ohio 45424
Phone: 937-233-5550
Fax: 937-233-5551

Click here for a map and directions from a specific location.

Directions from Downtown Dayton:
From Downtown Dayton
Take I-75 North to I-70 East
Take Exit 38/St. Rt 201/Brandt Pike
Turn left onto St Rt 201/Brandt Pike
Turn left into the Huber Heights YMCA
Sinclair in Huber Heights is attached to the YMCA to the left

Google Map

VISIT US:


Hours of Operation

OFFICE:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

BOOKSTORE / BURSAR:

Normal Hours:
Monday, Thursday: 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

LIBRARY:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

PLACEMENT TESTING: WALK-IN ONLY

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.*
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

DISTANCE LEARNING & MAKE-UP TESTING:

By Appointment Only - Limited Capacity Available
Monday & Wednesday: 10:00 a.m.
Monday & Wednesday: 2:00 p.m.
Monday & Wednesday: 6:00 p.m.
*Call 937-233-5550 to make an appointment for Distance Learning and Make-Up Testing.

*Effective December 16th, Huber Heights will no longer be open on Saturdays.


Team Members

John Wick - Student Support Specialist

John Wick - Operations Specialist
937-512-5845
john.wick@sinclair.edu

Christina Cook - Student Services Advisor

Christina Cook - Student Services Advisor
937-512-5844
christina.cook1@sinclair.edu
 

Kristen Mowry - Student Services Advisor

Kristen Mowry - Student Services Advisor
937-512-5847
kristen.mowry@sinclair.edu

Donna Gibson - Customer Service Representative

Donna Gibson - Customer Service Representative
937-512-5855
donna.gibson6185@sinclair.edu

Charity Lomax - Operations Specialist

Charity Lomax - Manager - Regional Centers
937-512-5868
charity.lomax@sinclair.edu
 

Rodney Camper - IT Lab Specialist

Samantha Small - Student Support Specialist
937-512-5841
samantha.small@sinclair.edu

Gene Thurman - Safety Information Officer

Gene Thurman - Safety Information Officer
937-233-5550
paris.thurman@sinclair.edu

Tim Walton - Safety Information Officer

Tim Walton - Safety Information Officer
937-233-5550
timothy.walton@sinclair.edu