Organization and Corporation Donors

Trustee's Circle

Chrysler LLC Corporation
City of Mason Rotary Club
DaimlerChrysler Corporation
Dayton Power & Light Foundation
Ernestine Fleck Trust
Forrest Scientific
General Motors
Mathile Family Foundation
Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur LLP
Preble County Youth Foundation
The Presidents Club
Warren County Board of Commissioners
West Dayton Neighbors for Education

President’s Club

The Dayton Foundation
The Dupps Company
Follett Higher Education Group
Our Common Heritage
The Roberts Foundation

Dean’s Club

Dayton Chamber Music Society
Dayton Power & Light
Heapy Engineering
Kittyhawk Educational Foundation
Oakwood Jacks Youth Basketball
SCC Art Department
SCC BriTe SiNnaL Alliance
Society of Military Engineers - Kittyhawk Post

Century Club

Christ Episcopal Church
Crouch Fire & Safety
Four Ambition
GE Foundation
Kettering Fire Department
Lenox Lane Garden Club
Ohio Assoc of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
Ohio Space Grant Consortium
Rieck Mechanical Services
SCC Englewood Learning Center
SCC Native American Club
SCC Office of Human Resources
United Way of Greater Dayton

Tartan Club

Greater Cincinnati SMPS
Northwestern Mutual Foundation
SCC Crosswalk Club
SCC Enrollment Services
SCC International Student Organization
United Way New York City