In honor of National Radiologic Technologist Week, Denise Moore, retired Chair and Professor of the Radiologic Technology Department, received the Lifetime Achievement Award.  Congratulations Denise!

Congratulations to Claudia Potts (Health Information Management) for receiving the SOCHE (Southwestern Ohio Council for Higher Education) Teaching Excellence Award!

Important Information about Health Sciences Programs: The Health Sciences (HS) Programs consist of open enrollment courses (general education and division specific) and program specific courses with limited enrollment. The open enrollment courses may be taken prior to entry into the limited enrollment courses. To qualify for entry to limited enrollment courses, please see the program specific information packet located on each HS program's webpage.