Our 2015-2016 Concert Season

Wind Symphony Concert Classics for Wind Band, Kenneth Kohlenberg, Conductor Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Sunday, October 25, 2015, 2:00 p.m.

Concert Band Fall Concert, Kenneth Kohlenberg, Conductor Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Monday, November 16, 2015, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz Ensemble Concert, Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Friday, November 20, 2015, 8:00 p.m.

Choral Concert, Nolan Long, Conductor Lutheran Church of Our Savior, 155 E. Thruston Blvd. Free Admission Sunday, November 22, 2015, 3:00 p.m.

“An Evening in December” Holiday Concert Sinclair Gospel Ensemble & Opera/Music Theatre Ensemble, Daniel B. Greene, Conductor Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Saturday, December 5, 2015, 8:00 p.m.

Master Class with Guest Artist, Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Friday, December 11, 2015, 4:00 p.m.

Wind Symphony Concert with Guest Artist, Kenneth Kohlenberg, Conductor Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Saturday, December 12, 2015, 8:00 p.m.

Wind Symphony and Concert Band Winter Concert, Kenneth Kohlenberg, Conductor Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Sunday, February 28, 2016, 2:00 p.m.

Jazz Ensemble Concert, Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Friday, March 18, 2016, 8:00 p.m.

Spring Choral Invitational Concert, Nolan Long, Conductor. Shiloh Church, 5300 Philadelphia Drive, Free Admission Sunday, April 17, 2016, 3:00 p.m.

Youth Wind Ensemble, Concert Band, Wind Symphony Concert with Guest Conductor, Kenneth Kohlenberg, Conductor Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Sunday, April 24, 2016, 2:00 p.m.

Music Department Graduation Recitals Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 8:00 p.m. Monday, May 2, 2016, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, May 5, 2016, 7:30 p.m. Friday, May 6, 2016 7:30 p.m.

Sinclair Gospel Ensemble & Opera/Musical Theatre Ensemble, Daniel B. Greene, Conductor, Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Friday, April 29, 2016, 8:00 p.m.

Concert Handbell Choir, Margaret Dill, Director Blair Hall Theatre, Building 2 Free Admission Tuesday, May 3, 2016, 7:30 p.m.