College Credit Plus Contacts

College Credit Plus Office

937-512-5188 | ccplus@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331


County Contact Information

Adams, Clermont, Clinton, Warren County

Missy Bondy College Credit Plus Coordinator
937-512-3185 | missy.bondy@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331

Butler, Hamilton County

Todd K. Schilling College Credit Plus Coordinator
937-512-4188 | todd.schilling@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331

Clark, Greene County

Melissa Tolle,  Director, College Credit Plus
937-512-2259 | melissa.tolle@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331

Darke, Miami, Preble County

Sherry M. Holley  College Credit Plus Coordinator
937-512-2461  |  sherry.holley@sinclair.edu  |  Building 12, Room 12331

Montgomery County

Chris James  College Credit Plus Coordinator
937-512-3186  |  christopher.james2519@sinclair.edu  |  Building 12, Room 12331

• Belmont High School
• Butler High School
• David H. Ponitz High School
• Dayton Business Tech
• Dunbar High School
• Jefferson High School
• Life Skills Center
• Meadowdale High School
• Miami Valley CTC
• Mound Street Academies
• Stivers School for the Arts
• Thurgood Marshall High School

Elizabeth Cicchetti  Assistant Director
937-512-2495 | elizabeth.cicchetti@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331

• Walter E. Stebbins High School
• Wayne High School

Melissa Tolle,  Director, College Credit Plus
937-512-2259 | melissa.tolle@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331

• Centerville High School
• Dayton Christian High School
• East Dayton Christian
• Kettering Fairmont High School
• Oakwood High School

Missy Bondy College Credit Plus Coordinator
937-512-3185 | missy.bondy@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331

• Alter High School
• Carroll High School
• The Miami Valley Schooll
• West Carrollton High School
• Spring Valley Academy

Phyllis Salter College Credit Plus Coordinator
937-512-4416 | phyllis.salter@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331

• Dayton Early College Academy (DECA)
• Dunbar Early College High School

Sherry M. Holley  College Credit Plus Coordinator
937-512-2461  |  sherry.holley@sinclair.edu  |  Building 12, Room 12331

• Dixie High School
• Northmont High SchoolNorthridge High School
• Trotwood-Madison High School

Todd K. Schilling College Credit Plus Coordinator
937-512-4188 | todd.schilling@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331

• Bethel Baptist
• Brookville High School
• Chaminade Julienne High School
• Germantown Christian High School
• Miamisburg High School
• Valley View High School


Administrative Staff

Annesa Cheek Vice President, School & Community Partnerships
937-512-5226 | annesa.cheek@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room

Melissa Tolle Director, College Credit Plus
937-512-2259 | melissa.tolle@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331

Teresa Hernandez Assistant Director, College Credit Plus
937-512-2335 | teresa.hernandez@sinclair.edu | Building 12, Room 12331