New Transfer Opportunities

We’ve started discussions with the following 4-year universities to develop more Pre Business transfer agreements.  Watch for the results of our talks.

  • Bowling Green State University
  • College of Mount St. Joseph
  • Kent State University
  • Miami University (Oxford)
  • Ohio State University
  • Ohio University
  • University of Akron
  • University of Toledo
  • Indiana State University
  • Indiana University East
  • Purdue University
  • University of Indianapolis
  • Eastern Kentucky University
  • Kentucky State University
  • Northern Kentucky University
  • University of Kentucky
  • Western Kentucky University