Team Members

Robert Berger - Safety Information Officer
(937) 836-8750
robert.berger@sinclair.edu

Tyrone Curtis - Student Services Advisor
(937) 836-8750
tyrone.curtis@sinclair.edu

Les Howard - Safety Information Officer
(937) 836-8750
lester.howard@sinclair.edu

Dawayne Kirkman - Director
(937) 836-8750
dawayne.kirkman@sinclair.edu

Brandy McLemore - Accounting Tech/Bursar
(937) 836-8750
brandy.mclemore@sinclair.edu

Nancy Nevius - Student Services Advisor
(937) 836-8750
nancy.nevius@sinclair.edu

Christopher Reeves - Library Information Specialist
(937) 836-8750
christopher.reev1545@sinclair.edu

Tabitha Shuey - Student Services Advisor
(937) 836-8750
tabitha.shuey@sinclair.edu

Landon Warner - IT Lab Specialist
(937) 836-8750
landon.warner@sinclair.edu

De'Shawna Yamini - Administrative Assistant
(937) 836-8750
deshawna.yamini@sinclair.edu